| Source | Filed | Form | Issuer | Amount offered (as reported) | Amount sold (as reported) | Matched on |
|---|
| EDGAR ↗ | Dec 1, 2021 File 020-26801 | Regulation Crowdfunding progress update (Form C-U) Progress update filed · deadline Nov 26, 2021 | Sol Boards, Inc. BEND, OR | $10,000 target · $535,000 maximum via StartEngine Capital, LLC | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John Wildman) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1573591) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Oct 25, 2021 File 020-26801 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering — amendment (Form C/A) Amendment filed · deadline Nov 26, 2021 | Sol Boards, Inc. BEND, OR | $10,000 target · $535,000 maximum via StartEngine Capital, LLC | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John Wildman) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1573591) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Jul 26, 2021 File 020-26801 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering — amendment (Form C/A) Amendment filed · deadline Oct 27, 2021 | Sol Boards, Inc. BEND, OR | $10,000 target · $535,000 maximum via StartEngine Capital, LLC | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John Wildman) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1573591) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Apr 30, 2021 File 020-26801 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering — amendment (Form C/A) Amendment filed · deadline Jul 29, 2021 | Sol Boards, Inc. Bend, OR | $10,000 target · $535,000 maximum via StartEngine Capital, LLC | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John Wildman) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1573591) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Apr 30, 2021 File 020-23088 | Regulation Crowdfunding annual report (Form C-AR) Annual report filed | Sol Boards, Inc. Bend, OR | Not reported | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John Wildman) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1573591) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Feb 16, 2021 File 020-26801 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering — amendment (Form C/A) Amendment filed · deadline Apr 30, 2021 | Sol Boards, Inc. BEND, OR | $10,000 target · $250,000 maximum via StartEngine Capital, LLC | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John Wildman) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1573591) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Nov 17, 2020 File 020-26801 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering — amendment (Form C/A) Amendment filed · deadline Feb 18, 2021 | Sol Boards, Inc. BEND, OR | $10,000 target · $250,000 maximum via StartEngine Capital, LLC | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John Wildman) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1573591) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Aug 21, 2020 File 020-26801 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering (Form C) Offering filed · deadline Nov 19, 2020 | Sol Boards, Inc. Bend, OR | $10,000 target · $250,000 maximum via StartEngine Capital, LLC | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John Wildman) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1573591) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | May 1, 2018 File 020-23088 | Regulation Crowdfunding annual report (Form C-AR) Annual report filed | Sol Boards, Inc. BEND, OR | Not reported | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John Wildman) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1573591) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Feb 7, 2017 File 020-23088 | Regulation Crowdfunding progress update (Form C-U) Progress update filed · deadline Jan 30, 2017 | Sol Boards, Inc. BEND, OR | $50,000 target · $1,000,000 maximum via Sol Boards, Inc. | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John Wildman) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1573591) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Nov 23, 2016 File 020-23088 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering (Form C) Offering filed · deadline Jan 30, 2017 | Sol Boards, Inc. Bend, OR | $50,000 target · $1,000,000 maximum via Sol Boards, Inc. | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John Wildman) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1573591) · 85% |