| Source | Filed | Form | Issuer | Amount offered (as reported) | Amount sold (as reported) | Matched on |
|---|
| EDGAR ↗ | Dec 12, 2025 File 020-36526 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering — amendment (Form C/A) Amendment filed · deadline Dec 13, 2025 | 20/20 Biolabs, Inc. GAITHERSBURG, MD | $10,000 target · $350,000 maximum | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John G. Compton) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1139685) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Nov 26, 2025 File 020-36526 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering — amendment (Form C/A) Amendment filed · deadline Dec 12, 2025 | 20/20 Biolabs, Inc. GAITHERSBURG, MD | $10,000 target · $350,000 maximum | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John G. Compton) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1139685) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Nov 4, 2025 File 020-36526 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering — amendment (Form C/A) Amendment filed · deadline Dec 5, 2025 | 20/20 Biolabs, Inc. GAITHERSBURG, MD | $10,000 target · $350,000 maximum | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John G. Compton) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1139685) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Oct 30, 2025 File 020-36526 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering (Form C) Offering filed · deadline Nov 30, 2025 | 20/20 Biolabs, Inc. GAITHERSBURG, MD | $10,000 target · $350,000 maximum | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John G. Compton) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1139685) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Aug 13, 2025 File 020-23669 | Regulation Crowdfunding progress update (Form C-U) Progress update filed · deadline Aug 9, 2025 | 20/20 Biolabs, Inc. GAITHERSBURG, MD | $10,000 target · $700,000 maximum via PicMii Crowdfunding LLC | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John G. Compton) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1139685) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Aug 6, 2025 File 020-23669 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering — amendment (Form C/A) Amendment filed · deadline Aug 9, 2025 | 20/20 Biolabs, Inc. GAITHERSBURG, MD | $10,000 target · $700,000 maximum via PicMii Crowdfunding LLC | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John G. Compton) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1139685) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Jul 8, 2025 File 020-35925 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering — amendment (Form C/A) Amendment filed · deadline Aug 8, 2025 | 20/20 Biolabs, Inc. GAITHERSBURG, MD | $10,000 target · $700,000 maximum | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John G. Compton) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1139685) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Jul 8, 2025 File 020-35925 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering — amendment (Form C/A) Amendment filed · deadline Jul 18, 2025 | 20/20 Biolabs, Inc. GAITHERSBURG, MD | $10,000 target · $700,000 maximum | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John G. Compton) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1139685) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | May 20, 2025 File 020-35925 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering (Form C) Offering filed · deadline Jul 18, 2025 | 20/20 Biolabs, Inc. GAITHERSBURG, MD | $10,000 target · $700,000 maximum | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John G. Compton) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1139685) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | May 20, 2025 File 020-23669 | Regulation Crowdfunding annual report (Form C-AR) Annual report filed | 20/20 Biolabs, Inc. GAITHERSBURG, MD | Not reported | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John G. Compton) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1139685) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | May 6, 2024 File 020-34070 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering (Form C) Offering filed · deadline Apr 30, 2025 | 20/20 GeneSystems, Inc. Gaithersburg, MD | $50,000 target · $5,000,000 maximum | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (JOHN G. COMPTON) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1139685) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Apr 30, 2019 File 020-23669 | Regulation Crowdfunding annual report (Form C-AR) Annual report filed | 20/20 GeneSystems, Inc. ROCKVILLE, MD | Not reported | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John G. Compton) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1139685) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Oct 30, 2017 File 020-23669 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering — amendment (Form C/A) Amendment filed · deadline Dec 14, 2017 | 20/20 GeneSystems, Inc. Rockville, MD | $75,000 target · $1,070,000 maximum | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John G. Compton) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1139685) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Oct 13, 2017 File 020-23669 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering (Form C) Offering filed · deadline Dec 14, 2017 | 20/20 GeneSystems, Inc. Rockville, MD | $75,000 target · $1,070,000 maximum | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (John G. Compton) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1139685) · 85% |