| Source | Filed | Form | Issuer | Amount offered (as reported) | Amount sold (as reported) | Matched on |
|---|
| EDGAR ↗ | Apr 6, 2026 File 020-26312 | Regulation Crowdfunding annual report (Form C-AR) Annual report filed | Elemeno Health, Inc. Oakland, CA | Not reported | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (Crista Bailey) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1805018) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Aug 6, 2024 File 020-34548 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering (Form C) Offering filed · deadline Apr 30, 2025 | Elemeno Health, Inc. Oakland, CA | $50,000 target · $2,500,000 maximum | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (Crista Bailey) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1805018) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Apr 25, 2022 File 020-26312 | Regulation Crowdfunding annual report (Form C-AR) Annual report filed | Elemeno Health, Inc. Oakland, CA | Not reported | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (Crista Bailey) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1805018) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Sep 13, 2021 File 020-28304 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering — amendment (Form C/A) Amendment filed · deadline Sep 15, 2021 | Elemeno Health, Inc. OAKLAND, CA | $9,999 target · $3,929,999 maximum via StartEngine Capital LLC | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (Crista Bailey) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1805018) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Jun 25, 2021 File 020-28304 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering (Form C) Offering filed · deadline Sep 15, 2021 | Elemeno Health, Inc. Oakland, CA | $9,999 target · $3,929,999 maximum via StartEngine Capital LLC | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (Crista Bailey) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1805018) · 85% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Apr 30, 2021 File 020-26312 | Regulation Crowdfunding annual report (Form C-AR) Annual report filed | Elemeno Health, Inc. Oakland, CA | Not reported | Not reported on this form | signer name on this filing (Crista Bailey) + listed as a related person on Form D filings of the same issuer (CIK 1805018) · 85% |