| Source | Filed | Form | Issuer | Amount offered (as reported) | Amount sold (as reported) | Matched on |
|---|
| EDGAR ↗ | Apr 29, 2026 File 020-33711 | Regulation Crowdfunding annual report (Form C-AR) Annual report filed | Target Arm Inc. Ridgefield, CT | Not reported | Not reported on this form | same CIK (SEC registrant number) as the Form D issuer · 100% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Dec 16, 2025 File 020-36012 | Regulation Crowdfunding progress update (Form C-U) Progress update filed · deadline Sep 11, 2025 | Target Arm Inc. Ridgefield, CT | $14,999 target · $4,774,421 maximum via Target Arm Inc. | Not reported on this form | same CIK (SEC registrant number) as the Form D issuer · 100% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Sep 9, 2025 File 020-36012 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering — amendment (Form C/A) Amendment filed · deadline Dec 8, 2025 | Target Arm Inc. RIDGEFIELD, CT | $14,999 target · $4,774,421 maximum via StartEngine Primary, LLC | Not reported on this form | same CIK (SEC registrant number) as the Form D issuer · 100% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Sep 9, 2025 File 020-36012 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering — amendment (Form C/A) Amendment filed · deadline Sep 11, 2025 | Target Arm Inc. RIDGEFIELD, CT | $14,999 target · $4,774,421 maximum via StartEngine Primary, LLC | Not reported on this form | same CIK (SEC registrant number) as the Form D issuer · 100% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Jun 12, 2025 File 020-36012 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering (Form C) Offering filed · deadline Sep 11, 2025 | Target Arm Inc. Ridgefield, CT | $14,999 target · $4,774,421 maximum via StartEngine Primary, LLC | Not reported on this form | same CIK (SEC registrant number) as the Form D issuer · 100% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Jun 2, 2025 File 020-35293 | Regulation Crowdfunding progress update (Form C-U) Progress update filed · deadline Mar 13, 2025 | Target Arm Inc. RIDGEFIELD, CT | $14,999 target · $4,390,153 maximum via StartEngine Primary, LLC | Not reported on this form | same CIK (SEC registrant number) as the Form D issuer · 100% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Apr 24, 2025 File 020-33711 | Regulation Crowdfunding annual report (Form C-AR) Annual report filed | Target Arm Inc. RIDGEFIELD, CT | Not reported | Not reported on this form | same CIK (SEC registrant number) as the Form D issuer · 100% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Mar 25, 2025 File 020-35293 | Regulation Crowdfunding progress update (Form C-U) Progress update filed · deadline Mar 13, 2025 | Target Arm Inc. RIDGEFIELD, CT | $14,999 target · $4,390,153 maximum via StartEngine Primary, LLC | Not reported on this form | same CIK (SEC registrant number) as the Form D issuer · 100% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Dec 13, 2024 File 020-35293 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering (Form C) Offering filed · deadline Mar 13, 2025 | Target Arm Inc. RIDGEFIELD, CT | $14,999 target · $4,390,153 maximum via StartEngine Primary, LLC | Not reported on this form | same CIK (SEC registrant number) as the Form D issuer · 100% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Jul 12, 2024 File 020-33711 | Regulation Crowdfunding progress update (Form C-U) Progress update filed · deadline Jul 1, 2024 | Target Arm Inc. RIDGEFIELD, CT | $14,997 target · $1,234,920 maximum via StartEngine Capital, LLC | Not reported on this form | same CIK (SEC registrant number) as the Form D issuer · 100% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Apr 25, 2024 File 020-33711 | Regulation Crowdfunding annual report (Form C-AR) Annual report filed | TARGET ARM INC. RIDGEFIELD, CT | Not reported | Not reported on this form | same CIK (SEC registrant number) as the Form D issuer · 100% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Apr 25, 2024 File 020-33711 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering — amendment (Form C/A) Amendment filed · deadline Jul 1, 2024 | TARGET ARM INC. RIDGEFIELD, CT | $14,997 target · $1,234,920 maximum via StartEngine Capital, LLC | Not reported on this form | same CIK (SEC registrant number) as the Form D issuer · 100% |
| EDGAR ↗ | Feb 28, 2024 File 020-33711 | Regulation Crowdfunding offering (Form C) Offering filed · deadline Apr 29, 2024 | TARGET ARM INC. RIDGEFIELD, CT | $14,997 target · $1,234,920 maximum via StartEngine Capital, LLC | Not reported on this form | same CIK (SEC registrant number) as the Form D issuer · 100% |