PartnerFacts
Data last updated: Oct 23, 2026, 5:45 PM ETLatest filing: Oct 22, 2026Now: Oct 23, 2026, 8:18 PM ET

Sponsor Check › Issuer

Montevallo Road Development Group, LLC

Limited Liability Company · organized in DELAWARE · formed 2026 · BIRMINGHAM, AL · SEC CIK 2161679

1Form D filing
$3,591,837max total sold reported
10investors (max reported)
2026–2026filing years
1new offering, last 12 mo

Data last updated: Oct 23, 2026, 5:45 PM ET · Latest filing by this issuer: Oct 22, 2026 · Courts (RECAP) last checked: not yet (last attempt Oct 23, 2026, 7:15 PM ET failed; it will be retried) · SEC enforcement last checked: Oct 23, 2026, 8:08 PM ET

Key records

The five facts investors ask about first. Each section states what was searched and when. Items still in human review are not shown.

1. Lawsuits

Not yet searched.

Sources to be searched: CourtListener / RECAP archive (federal district courts, federal bankruptcy courts). State courts: not yet searched. PACER: not searched (RECAP only). · The last search attempt (Oct 23, 2026, 7:15 PM ET) failed; it will be retried.

2. Regulatory actions

None found in sources searched.

Sources searched: SEC litigation releases + SEC administrative proceedings (sec.gov index, 1995-09-19 → 2026-10-23) · Last checked Oct 23, 2026, 8:08 PM ET.

3. Bankruptcies

Not yet searched.

Sources to be searched: Federal bankruptcy courts via CourtListener / RECAP archive (federal district courts, federal bankruptcy courts). State courts: not yet searched. PACER: not searched (RECAP only). · The last search attempt (Oct 23, 2026, 7:15 PM ET) failed; it will be retried.

4. Differences between public sources

Coming soon.

What will be compared: what the sponsor says publicly (website, marketing materials, claimed profile) against what public records show — SEC Form D filings, Form ADV adviser registration, and state business records. Every comparison is reviewed by a person before it is published.

No comparisons published yet.

Sources to be compared: sponsor public claims · SEC Form D · SEC Form ADV (IAPD) · state business records · As of Oct 23, 2026, 8:18 PM ET.

5. Money to insiders and sales commissions

0 of 1 offering report sales commissions; 0 report finder's fees; 0 report proceeds to related persons.

SourceOffering (latest filing)Sales commissionsFinder's feesTo insidersPaid to sell it
EDGAR ↗Oct 22, 2026 D$0$0—None listed

As reported by the issuer on Form D (Items 12–15), latest filing per offering. "To insiders" = gross proceeds used for payments to executive officers, directors or promoters. "—" = not reported on that filing. Amounts marked (est.) were reported as estimates.

Offerings (SEC Form D)

Each filing as reported by the issuer. Open a row for the full plain-English detail.

Oct 22, 2026 D Other Real Estate — $3,591,837 sold of $3,591,837 · 10 investors EDGAR ↗
FilingForm D filed Oct 22, 2026
accession 0002161679-26-000001
Raise progress$3,591,837 sold of $3,591,837 offered (100%) · $0 remaining
Filing timingDate of first sale: Oct 8, 2026 · Form D filed: Oct 22, 2026 (14 days after first sale)
Rule: a Form D is generally due within 15 days after the first sale. Both dates are shown as reported; no conclusion is drawn.
Time since first sale16 days (0.0 years)
Annual amendmentsIssuer reported the offering is not expected to last more than one year.
Rule: an ongoing offering generally files an amendment at least annually. Dates shown as reported; no conclusion is drawn.
Investors10 total · issuer reported no non-accredited investors
Exemption claimedRule 506(b) — no general advertising; up to 35 non-accredited investors allowed
Minimum investment accepted$50,000
Securities offeredNot reported
Industry / issuer sizeOther Real Estate
Who is paid to sell itNo sales compensation recipients listed on this filing.
Money to insidersSales commissions: $0 · Finder's fees: $0 · Proceeds to officers, directors, promoters: —
Market contextMinimum investment: $50,000. Typical range for similar offerings: $15,000–$100,000.
Offering size: $3,591,837. Typical range: $2,250,000–$16,950,000.
Investors: 10. Typical range: 5–32.
"Similar" = Other Real Estate offerings claiming 506(b) filed in the last 5 years (5,033 filings); ranges are the middle half (25th–75th percentile). No ranking or score.
SourceThis filing on SEC EDGAR ↗ · retrieved from the EDGAR daily index

All Form D filings for this CIK on SEC EDGAR ↗. History: 1 new offering in the last 12 months · most recent filing Oct 22, 2026.

Key people (related persons as listed on Form D)

No related persons listed.

Connections

No other issuers list the same related persons.

Adviser registration (Form ADV)

None found in sources searched: SEC Investment Adviser Public Disclosure (IAPD) firm search — registered and exempt reporting advisers · Last checked Oct 23, 2026, 6:24 PM ET.

Public profiles

Not yet collected. We store official links only (company website, verified via a profile claim) and the earliest archived date of the website; never personal or family accounts.

Export this report as PDF (all source links + data timestamp; members)

Change history

No corrections have been requested for this page.

Facts from public records only, each linked to its source. No ratings, no opinions. Request a correction · Claim this profile · Facts policy

Email me the full report

The complete public-record profile for Montevallo Road Development Group, LLC, plus the weekly new-filings list.

What do you want to do?

Only "Connect me" shares your details — with this sponsor, at a flat price we charge them, never tied to whether you invest. "Just researching" shares nothing.

Request a correction

Free. Tell us what's wrong and, if you can, where the correct public record is. Every request is logged with its status (received → under review → fixed / confirmed with source).

Sponsor response

Sponsors may add a sourced explanation next to any fact on this page. Reviewed before publishing; never edits the public record.

Claim this profile (sponsors)

Free. Get the "Claimed by sponsor" chip and a verified contact for corrections. Claiming never changes the public-record section.